Meet Our Team

Cathy Barrera - Pre 3 and Pre 4

(208) 467-3601
cbarrera@stpaulsnampa.org

Juanita Benavides - Pre 3/4 Aide and Backpack

(208) 467-3601
 

Mickie Berriochoa - Bookkeeper

(208) 467-3601
mberriochoa@stpaulsnampa.org

Cheryl Brasil - Librarian

(208) 467-3601
cbrasil@stpaulsnampa.org

Wendy Burgess - Title I and Backpack

(208) 467-3601
wburgess@stpaulsnampa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carmen Bengoa - Middle School Math and Spanish

(208) 467-3601
cbengoa@stpaulsnampa.org

Scott Coulter - Principal

(208) 467-3601
scoulter@stpaulsnampa.org

Mariel Doyle - Kindergarten

(208) 467-3601
mdoyle@stpaulsnampa.org

Josefina Escarzaga - Custodian

(208) 467-3601
 

Mike Fischer - Physical Education, Health, and Middle School Science

(208) 467-3601
mfischer@stpaulsnampa.org

Courtney Fitzpatrick - 2nd Grade

(208) 467-3601
cfitzpatrick@stpaulsnampa.org

Bailey Graham - 6th Grade

(208) 467-3601
bgraham@stpaulsnampa.org

LeAnn Villegas- Computer Sciences, Music, & Science Olympiad

(208) 467-3601
lvillegas@stpaulsnampa.org

Michelle Lewis - Title I

(208) 467-3601
mlewis@stpaulsnampa.org

Kathy Paulin - Kitchen Manager

(208) 467-3601
kpaulin@stpaulsnampa.org

Laura Reeping - Middle School Social Studies and Religion

(208) 467-3601
lreeping@stpaulsnampa.org

Rachelle Ressler - 3rd Grade

(208) 467-3601
rressler@stpaulsnampa.org

Michelle Sarabia - 4th Grade

(208) 467-3601
msarabia@stpaulsnampa.org

Annette Wall - 5th Grade

(208) 467-3601
awall@stpaulsnampa.org

Michelle Schneehagen - Admin.  Assistant

(208) 467-3601
mschneehagen@stpaulsnampa.org

Susan Sutton - 1st Grade

(208) 467-3601
ssutton@stpaulsnampa.org

Fr. Caleb Vogel - Parish Pastor

(208) 467-3601
cvogel@stpaulsnampa.org

 

Carla Wibel - Music

(208) 467-3601
cwibel@stpaulsnampa.org

 

Alux Ruffing - Backpack

(208) 467-3601
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for visiting our St. Paul’s Catholic School website. We are proud of our school and the exceptional educational atmosphere we have for our students. We tried to provide you with as much information that we could, but if you have additional questions, please let us know.

If you are interested in enrolling your student at St. Paul’s, we would be happy to give you a private tour.

Contact the school at (208) 467-3601 or email Scott Coulter, our principal, at scoulter@stpaulsnampa.org.

We are located at 1515 8th Street South in Nampa, Idaho 83651-6485

To find out more information about Backpack, our before and aftercare program, call (208) 467-1232.

Click here for a look at our Parent and Student Handbook 2017/2018