St. Paul's Catholic School

Become the Best Version of Yourself™

Faculty

To contact any member of our faculty, please call (208) 467-3601 or send an email using the addresses below.

Cathy Barrera

Cathy Barrera

Pre-School
cbarrera@stpaulsnampa.org

Juanita Benavides

Juanita Benavides

Pre-School Aide
jbenavides@stpaulsnampa.org

Cheryl Brasil

Cheryl Brasil

Aide, Librarian
cbrasil@stpaulsnampa.org

Mariel Doyle

Mariel Doyle

Kindergarten
mdoyle@stpaulsnampa.org

Josefina Escarzaga

Josefina Escarzaga

Custodian
jescarzaga@stpaulsnampa.org

Mike Fischer

Mike Fischer

7th Grade homeroom, Middle School Physical Education, Health, Science
mfischer@stpaulsnampa.org

Sara Harris

Sara Harris

Title I Reading & Math Specialist

Bailey Graham

Bailey Graham

6th Grade homeroom, Middle School English, Math, Spanish
bgraham@stpaulsnampa.org
Gina Ihli

Gina Ihli

4th Grade
gihli@stpaulsnampa.org
Fred Martin

Fred Martin

Principal
fmartin@stpaulsnampa.org

Suzanne Nienhouse

Suzanne Nienhouse

Title One Assistant
snienhouse@stpaulsnampa.org

Joan Ann Piper

Joan Ann Piper

Kitchen Manager

Laura Reeping

Laura Reeping

8th Grade homeroom, Middle School Religion, Social Studies
lreeping@stpaulsnampa.org

Michelle Schneehagen

Michelle Schneehagen

Administrative Assistant
mschneehagen@stpaulsnampa.org

Susan Sutton

Susan Sutton

1st Grade
ssutton@stpaulsnampa.org

Audrey Thiel

Audrey Thiel

Backpack/Aide
authiel@stpaulsnampa.org
Mayra Vazquez-Jones

Mayra Vazquez-Jones

3rd Grade
mjones@stpaulsnampa.org

Annette Wall

Annette Wall

5th Grade
awall@stpaulsnampa.org

Carla Wibel

Carla Wibel

Music/Choir
cwibel@stpaulsnampa.org

St. Paul's Catholic School

Academic Excellence in a Faith-Filled Environment Since 1922

1515 8th Street South
Nampa, ID 83651
Phone: (208) 467-3601
Fax: (208) 467-6485

 

Connect with us

If you would like to take a tour or schedule a shadow day for your child or if you need further information regarding the school, please contact us!