St. Paul's Catholic School

Become the Best Version of Yourself™

Faculty

To contact any member of our faculty, please call (208) 467-3601 or send an email using the addresses below.

Click on a faculty picture below to read their biography.

Ryan Alexander

Ryan Alexander

7th Grade
ralexander@stpaulsnampa.org

Katharine Alexander

Katharine Alexander

4th Grade
kalexander@stpaulsnampa.org

Cathy Barrera

Cathy Barrera

Pre-School
cbarrera@stpaulsnampa.org

Carissa Belden

Carissa Belden

Kindergarten
cbelden@stpaulsnampa.org

Juanita Benavides

Juanita Benavides

Pre-School Aide
jbenavides@stpaulsnampa.org

Jessica Bice

Jessica Bice

Title One
jbice@stpaulsnampa.org

Cheryl Brasil

Cheryl Brasil

Aide
cbrasil@stpaulsnampa.org

Haley Coad

Haley Coad

1st Grade & Girls Choir
hcoad@stpaulsnampa.org

Cindi Duft

Cindi Duft

Middle School Art
cduft@stpaulsnampa.org

Josefina Escarzaga

Josefina Escarzaga

Custodian
jescarzaga@stpaulsnampa.org

Sara Harris

Sara Harris

3rd Grade
sharris@stpaulsnampa.org

Brian Hosefros

Brian Hosefros

Boys Choir & Composition
bhosefros@stpaulsnampa.org

Nicholas King

Nicholas King

5th Grade
nking@stpaulsnampa.org

Laura Luna

Laura Luna

Office Assistant
lluna@stpaulsnampa.org

Fred Martin

Fred Martin

Principal
fmartin@stpaulsnampa.org

Aric McCullough

Aric McCullough

2nd Grade
amcculough@stpaulsnampa.org

Suzanne Nienhouse

Suzanne Nienhouse

Activities Coordinator
snienhouse@stpaulsnampa.org

Ian O’Connell

Ian O’Connell

Drama
ioconnell@stpaulsnampa.org

Mike Schaller

Mike Schaller

Instrumental Music
mschaller@stpaulsnampa.org

Michelle Schneehagen

Michelle Schneehagen

Administrative Assistant
mschneehagen@stpaulsnampa.org

Suzanne Sieker

Suzanne Sieker

6th Grade
ssieker@stpaulsnampa.org

Audrey Thiel

Audrey Thiel

Title One Assistant
authiel@stpaulsnampa.org

Mary Wonacott

Mary Wonacott

Art & Music Teacher
mwonacott@stpaulsnampa.org

Zach Zahaykevotz

Zach Zahaykevotz

8th Grade
zzahaykevotz@stpaulsnampa.org

St. Paul's Catholic School

Academic Excellence in a Faith-Filled Environment Since 1922

1515 8th Street South
Nampa, ID 83651
Phone: (208) 467-3601
Fax: (208) 467-6485

 

Connect with us

If you would like to take a tour or schedule a shadow day for your child or if you need further information regarding the school, please contact us!